Who We Are

Who we are

Habitat for Humanity of Angelina County partners with people in our community to help them build a place they can call home. Habitat homeowners help build their own homes alongside volunteers and pay an affordable mortgage. With your support, Habitat homeowners achieve the strength, stability, and independence they need to build a better life for themselves and for their families.

Board of Directors

Chris Baldridge-President
Krystal Riley-Vice President
Selena Mitchell-Treasure
Kate Rudasill-Secretary

Joseph Ceasar
Wyman Farr
Cody Jackson
Roger Lindsey
Mark Moore
Brad Pesek
Jonathon Pinner
Debbie Squyres
Burlon Wilkerson

Habitat for Humanity of Angelina County Staff

Susan Robertson – Executive Director

Office: 936-632-8445

Email: director@angelinahabitat.org

Trenda Vinson – Office Manager

Office: 936-632-8445

Email: officemanager@angelinahabitat.org

Chuck Philp – Construction Manager

Cell: 936-465-7101

Email: construction@angelinahabitat.org